Contact Us

Inquiries

Locations
 

Indiana
1819 W 38th Street
Anderson, IN 46013
Phone 800.730.2557
Fax 765.608.5036

 

 


US Directory

PHONE: 800-730-2557            FAX: 765-608-5036

Director of Sales
Mike Knudson
Extension: 225
Email: mknudson@connecticut-electric.com 

Customer Service & Web Orders
Sales
Extension: 214
Email: sales@connecticut-electric.com

EDI Coordinator
Crystal Kandis
Extension: 230
Email ckandis@connecticut-electric.com
Return Materials Authorization
Warranty
Extension: 229
Email warranty@connecticut-electric.com
Accounts Receivable
Bill Kafka
Extension: 112
Email: bkafka@connecticut-electric.com 
Shipping & Receiving
Kevin Atkinson
Extension: 232
Email: atkinson@connecticut-electric.com

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? Click here or call 800-730-2557 Download our catalog